The insight and independent assurance we bring provides an invaluable safeguard in today’s complex operating environment. We work with you in your boardrooms and back offices, helping you protect and strengthen every aspect of your business, from people to performance, systems to strategy, business plans to business resilience.

Contacts

Andrew Wilson

Risk Assurance Leader

+61 (2) 8266 3337
a.wilson@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Christopher Daniell

Risk Assurance Markets Lead

+61 2 8266 1682
christopher.daniell@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Joshua Chalmers

Transformation Confidence Lead

+61 7 3257 8391
joshua.chalmers@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Morven Fulton

Transformation Confidence Lead

+61 3 8603 3641
morven.fulton@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Clare Power

Third Party Trust Lead

+61 3 8603 2360
clare.power@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Peter Malan

Digital Trust Lead

+61 3 03 8603 0642
peter.malan@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn

Scott Hendry

Risk and Controls Optimisation Lead

+61 2 8266 0266
scott.hendry@au.pwc.com
Connect on LinkedIn